DÖD – Arising From The Ashes (2022)

Banda: DÖD
Álbum: Arising From The Ashes
País: Suecia
Sello discográfico: Independent

Lista de canciones:

1. Hacer o morir 00:00
2. Sobredosis 02:47
3. Fuerza de hierro 06:47
4. Motörburner 11:02
5. Manic Ride 13:01
6. Surgir de las cenizas 19:04
7. Würmtounge 23:26
8. No Sleep ‘til Death 27:28
9. El toque de oro 31:20
10. Tira los dados 35:20
11. Más es más 39:37


Martin Söderqvist – Voz
Dan Soxx – Guitarras
Mike Hellmaker – Guitarras
Robin Utbult – Bajo
Jonas Elgquist – Batería

Página web:
Contacto: contact@dod.band
Más información:

NWOTHM Full Albums intentará reunir lo mejor de los álbumes de Old School Heavy Metal de las bandas de la nueva generación. Si te gusta, compra el álbum.


40 respuestas a «DÖD – Arising From The Ashes (2022)»

  1. Nice band hey? Great debut album. Hooked to this guys metal work. Wishing DoD all the best, keep up the good work. Regards all the way from Southern Africa.

  2. Even if a foreigner has amputated my lungs for many years, the United States does not carry out self-defense. No one will take revenge for the same harm because even strong people do not post images. Please spread the information.

  3. Outstanding! Top notch. This has what alot the bands here are lacking…a great singer. This is as good, or better, as anything else like it that's out there. Definitely got a new fan here, I'll be checking these guys out for sure!

  4. Once again Sweden yielding excellent bands, I hope that this project really succeeds and we not only have more excellent albums like this one, but that they come to Brazil. Greetings from Brazil!

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.