Concierto de Metallica completo online.

Concierto de Metallica completo online desde Quebec 2012.


That Was Just Your Life
The End of the Line
The Four Horsemen
The Shortest Straw
Broken, Beat & Scarred
My Apocalypse
Sad But True
Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
The Judas Kiss
The Day That Never Comes
Master of Puppets
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
Killing Time — cover degli Sweet Savage
Seek & Destroy
Contenuti aggiuntivi
For Whom the Bell Tolls
Holier Than Thou
Turn the Page — cover di Bob Seger
All Nightmare Long
Damage, Inc.
Breadfan — cover dei Budgie
Phantom Lord

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.