In Depth Music is an independent online music library focusing on late 70鈥檚 and 80鈥檚 music genres such as post-punk, new wave, indie rock and many more genres from that time. You can for example easily discover new bands which used to be difficult to find.

Support the artist by buying their music.
In Depth Music doesn’t earn anything by uploading videos. Remember In Depth Music is a non-profit organization who wants to support the alternative & DIY music scene.

00:00 Wire Train – Chamber Of Hellos (Dj Yami Spechie)
03:49 The Chameleons – Return Of The Roughnecks (DJ Dragnet)
06:49 Flowers For Agatha – The Common Enemy (Dj Yami Spechie)
10:22 The Tempest – Blame It On The Breeze (DJ Dragnet)
12:55 Annabas – Romance (Dj Yami Spechie)
16:33 Xmal Deutschland – Manchmal (Dj Dragnet)
20:03 Blitz – Telecommunication (Dj Yami Spechie)
22:36 The Dream Smashes – Endless Opprtunity (DJ Dragnet)
25:14 The Marionettes – Like Christabel (Dj Yami Spechie)
29:20 B.F.G. – Higher Than Heaven (Dj Dragnet)
32:44. Big Electric Cat – Paris Skies (Dj Yami Spechie)
36:39 The Wake – Locomotive Age (DJ Dragnet)
40:05 Killing Joke – Sanity (The Roman Mix) (Dj Yami Spechie)
45:08 J Hex And The Scarecrow – Been Waiting (DJ Dragnet)
49:02 The Comsat Angels – You Move Me (One Good Reason) (Dj Yami Spechie)
54:05 The Wild Swans – Whirlpool Heart (DJ Dragnet)

0 commentarios

Deja un comentario

Tu direcci贸n de correo electr贸nico no ser谩 publicada. Los campos obligatorios est谩n marcados con *